Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Impressed with Kevin that GM going onto Untamed Motors on YouTube to talk about his core values and is genuinely honest and wants to sell vehicles the right way; Keep coaching your team toward greatness

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Haven't actually shopped here but if were nearby I would. Watch this interview - the GM deserves kudos for taking the heat and going public on being more accountable in the future. Treating people right is just good business. https://youtu.be/UvgAowyw_fM?si=3FWIBme5tLV5_QAo

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Wonderful service dept. Cody went above and beyond great service..thank you for helping me read my oil lipstick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Our experience at Ken Garff Ford in Cheyenne Wyoming was amazing. It felt like the turned back the clock, with excellent customer service you don't see much of these days. From the general manager, sales manager, salesman, and finance manager, they went above and beyond with us. We purchased a 2024 Ford Edge SEL, and they did everything for us and we were very pleased as we walked out the door to our new Edge. It was an amazing experience. Will recommend to anybody looking to buy a vehicle, this is the place to go. Thanks again for GREAT CUSTOMER ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Quick service and text messages to let you know how your service is going is wonderful

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

March 9, 2024 I took delivery of my used 2019 F150 from Ken Garff Ford in Cheyenne. After driving 371 miles back to Ten Sleep, I found somethings that should have been corrected in their 172 point inspection. With help from Steve Seacrest (used car manager),Carl Blackbird(Sales manager) and Cristin(Ford sales manager) my issues with the truck have been RESOLVED. I purchased my first f150 in 1982 and many since and the team at Ken Garff Cheyenne Ford stepped up and I'm still a Ford customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I was taken care of EXTREMELY WELL. The salesman Nick was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I got a really good trade in and a killer deal on a used car. Highly highly recommend people to come to this dealership. I went there to just look at a used vehicle they had in the parking lot but I ended up going home that same afternoon with a new used vehicle. Nice job

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I had an excellent experience with salesman Scott Roberts, who went way out of his way on our out-of-state purchase of a new Rav4 off road vehicle prior to our move to Cheyenne. Scott help us with every aspect of obtaining and registering our new vehicle, including picking us up at the airport when we arrived. I highly recommend Ken Garff Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I had an excellent experience with salesman Scott Roberts, who went way out of his way on my out-of-state purchase of a new Rav4 off-road vehicle prior to my move to Cheyenne. Scott helped with every aspect of obtaining and registering my new vehicle, including picking me up at the airport when I arrived. I highly recommend Ken Garff Toyota and Scott for sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

So, I drove 40 miles fort service here, because the Greeley and Fort Collins Toyota dealers are trash. Glad I did, because Ken Garrf honored the appointment and had my car done in less than an hour. Will be driving to this dealer from now on. I can drive to Cheyenne from Fort Collins get my oil change and be back in less time then it takes to get it done locally at Pedersen or Macdonald, which is sad. Pricing is also better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

We worked with Dwight on purchasing a vehicle that was being sold as wholesale. He was able to get us a great deal and was very professional and honest throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Awesome out of state vehicle purchase experience at Ken Garff Toyota. I enjoyed working with Michael. He was very professional throughout the buying process and took care of all my questions/concerns. Shout out to Steve in service as well as he went above and beyond to address my concerns. This was my first time buying a car out of state, and the team at Ken Garff Toyota made sure I was happy with my purchase and took care of me even after the sale was complete. Great job, and thank you for making this vehicle purchase a pleasant one!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Ken garff Toyota dealer is a great place in all aspects,there service team was A+,had my 2017 Toyota Tacoma in for its 1000000 mile service they not only did great work but they found a really bad front bearing out,which it could have wrecked my truck...so great job...will definitely keep doing business with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Took my 2017 Ford Escape in had the transmission replaced. The service personnel were very outstanding in all areas. From the service counter to the mechanics. The staff was very professional, understanding, polite and great to work with. I have been a Ford customer for many years and will continue to do business with them. Thank you to all the service staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

EDIT: Good experience, turned sour, turned AMAZING. After reaching out to the manager and sales manager, they jumped into action and went above and beyond with the customer service. They delivered a car to Denver, picked up my car, fixed all the issues with it and returned back to Denver. Thank you for all you have done! Original: Typical car buying experience. Push you into the vehicle and as soon as you have an issue they leave you out to dry. I purchased a vehicle and once it was off the lot I noticed a few minor issues with it. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Website failure and short staff required personal visit to arrange standard lub and maintenance. They offered to work me in but I asked if I could use their Quick Lane service, and my vehicle was completely serviced and cleaned in less than 2 hours! Great job, especially considering short staff!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Sept 28th,2023 To: Ken Garff Toyota 2300 Westland Road Cheyenne, WY 82001 Subj. Letter of Appreciation This Review is to thank your Service Dept. for the excellent job they did on my 2020 Toyota Tacoma. I applied a special coating on my truck the day before bringing it to your service department and I was not supposed to wash it for two days. When I checked the car into the service department, I told the service advisor not to wash my truck. Later that day when the service was complete, I came to your dealership and the truck had been washed and then ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Thank you for working hard to solve my electrical issue.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Bought a car here and also have a second Toyota serviced here. Top-notch in terms of both sales and service.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

So professional and nice! Highly recommend taking your Toyota there!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

We had an excellent salesman, with a sense of humor and desire to give us a positive experience from start to finish. All staff were attentive and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Probably the best experience for an oil change. Fast friendly service. Great people working there!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Great to work with. Living out of state, my salesman Ken was great at helping me find the ideal 4Runner for me and my situation. The whole team excelled at helping identify my trade in value from out of state and made financing a breeze.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful and time consuming, but not with the Ken Garff Cheyenne dealership. Carl, Eric and Joe made it a fantastic experience, were knowledgeable and made the process seamless.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Very pleasant experience. Only dealer within 200 mile that had car on lot I was looking for. Scottie was very good to deal with. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Scott was amazing. He did a great job taking care of all our needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Toyota

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Excellent service and friendly personnel

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Very kind personal, made the process easy to understand and do

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Traveling from California to Nebraska, I needed 70K servicing of my 2018 Toyota Highlander hybrid. I called Cheyenne Toyota 1st thing on a Tuesday morning, and they scheduled me. When I rolled into their service bay an hour later, they were ready for me. My car was fully loaded down with all my travel paraphernalia, including 4 house-cats ( in cages). Cheyenne Toyota worked around all my stuff without complaint, completing a full service AND a carwash. Thank you for getting me back on the road!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Nick wasn't the typical pushy salesman type. He was so knowledgeable about the vehicle, from front to back! But also asked good questions to make sure he was showing me vehicles that had what I wanted, not just one's for him to sell. Joseph, the finance director, was wonderful. Again, so knowledgeable but not pushy, honest and wanted what was best for me, not just sales. Could have sat and chatted with both men for hours as friends, that's how comfortable both of them made me feel. I've bought many cars over the last 25 years and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Very satisfactory

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Destiny was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Pleasant experience and didn't feel pushed.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Needed a routine oil change under my Toyota Care. They scheduled an appointment within a few days. The shuttle took me right back to work. Vehicle was done in a timely and professional manner and I think they even ran it through the car wash (?). I normally go to the dealer I purchased from, who I have absolutely no problem with, but they are out of town about an hour. I recommend both dealers, and Toyota, very highly.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

If I could give 6/5 stars I would. I've experienced pushy sales people from previous dealerships but Ken at the cheyenne toyota was so helpful, patient and was ready to go above and beyond. Definitely recommend and I know I'll be going there for my next car. Thanks Ken!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I don't like the $2000 charge for the hybrid. That is definitely over priced.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Dwight was the most amazing person and was really easy to work with. Everyone at Ken Garff was kind and understanding 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

The Toyota team is the Best!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Fantastic to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Great customer service; fit me in, even without an appointment. Their 3x oil change service plan is a good value

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

The Service Advisors & Service Techs are great! They're very knowledgeable, & take time to make sure all customers know what type of servicing your vehicle needs. I'll definitely be back to get my Camry serviced. You have a great Service Dept. Thank you, John.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Very pleased with the service and professionalism. I will always get my oil changed there.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Service of vehicle was good. Oil change, inspection, and tire rotation for 10k maintenance: They used to wash vehicle also, disappointed that they didn’t wash car.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Very nice service with friendly staff. Surprised with a nice clean 4Runner after having its oil changed. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

They have always done a good job.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

There so helpful with questions. They also always take my car without an appointment

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Such an easy great experience! Every single employee was very friendly and easy to work with! Zach was who we initially worked with and he made sure we not only got approved- but also the best rates. I had been to other dealerships in town and did not get anywhere near the amazing service I did at Ken Garff! Would absolutely purchase a vehicle here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Everything went great. Was in and out. No pressure on up sales.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

We appreciate the level of care given for our 42,000 mile service. We were surprised that even the spare tire was examined.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Scott was the most personable salesmen I've dealt with. I walked out of a few dealerships because of the attitude of the sales men. Scott's was personable, honest, and reliable. My experience at ken garff of Cheyenne will bring me back to by more vehicles:

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Everyone was so friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

The people who work there are so kind.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

So let me just say that everyone here is AMAZING! My sales person Juanita was Awesome and my Finance Director Joseph both stayed after closing to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I walked away feeling very happy and excited, not to mention I drove from Loveland and they had the vehicle waiting for me up front to test drive. Such a great experience. Thank you so much everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

I have never had an easier time buying a car, and will never go to any other dealer but Ken Garff Toyota. They are extremely polite and helpful. I never felt like they were just trying to push a car on me that I didn't want.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Very happy with my buying experience at Ken Garff Toyota in Cheyenne! Dwight was a true professional, and he stayed focused on our needs. I usually don’t post on Social media sites - but, a car buying experience can be uncomfortable and confusing. Ken Garff has found a way to put the customer first; and we were extremely satisfied with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

A wonderful crew at Toyota, and very thorough during maintenance. John and Steve do a fantastic job! My return shuttle driver, Dennis, was the best as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Service appointment was excellent. Extremely friendly staff, timely service. Well done.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Scotty was amazing!! Not pushy, very helpful and informative. We just came to browse but ended up leaving with a new car!! Thanks Scotty!!! Give him that green Tundra as a Bonus!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

All good a couple things overlooked but taken care of when I called and returned my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Exceptional Service and Professionalism by all involved with the purchase of our new Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro. Best Cheyenne car Dealership I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with! Thanks Scotty and Stu!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Nice and helpful staff. Answered all my questions and were quick with the service on my truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Excellent service. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

They did the service as expected and were friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Always polite and knowledgeable! Willing to answer questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Very good experience with Michael the salesman. Awesome vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Had a great car buying experience! Everyone was friendly and made us feel like a part of the family. Oliver Robinson was a fantastic salesman who was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Fulfilled everything we asked of him. Stuart Rabeneck was great with financial end and we were so blessed to have met them both. Actually had fun buying a car which i never thought I’d say! Thank you to all at Ken Garff Toyota Cheyenne!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

super happy with the service and ability to get my vehicle in for 2 bad tires so i could make the 450 miles to home. Thanks Ken Garfield toyota!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Very informative and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Carl was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Everything went fine.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Purchased New 4 Runner,Ken Fontana was great to work with!


Leave Us A Review