Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

Thank you Cristen Sevchuk and Will Cotter for an excellent buying experience! Got a great trade in price and it was a professional, friendly buy of a great new truck. I highly recommend Ken Garff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

great staff really friendly and they work real hard to try and get you the best deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Really great customer service. My salesman (Nick) was super-knowledgeable about the Prius I was buying and supported the amount I needed for my trade-in. I chose to use the contactless purchase meaning the entire sales experience was at my home! It was amazing. There was no problem about my choice to finance through my credit union, Nick brought the car to me at my home, explained all the hybrid and safety features, and took the trade-in back to the dealership. It was a very smooth purchase and I love my new car! Since purchasing, I've brought my car in ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

The sales people at this location are the best. They were friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. They went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted. Thank you Karl, Kevin, Kline and Joe for helping us purchase our Bronco!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Kline our Salesperson and Cristin our finance person were awesome! There was no pressure to buy. Kline listened to all of our needs and wants and helped us find the perfect car. He was very professional. Would recommend him to anyone needing a Ford/Toyota/Hyundai. Cristin was amazing and got us through finance in record time. Her customer service was great! Second car from this dealership and am very satisfied with the experience. Will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

My wife and I just bought a brand new Bronco Sport from Thomas and Steve. The offer for trade was good and the buying of the Bronco was easy and painless. If it was still Spradley we would not have even stopped. I will return to buy from them again! Thomas listened to all our needs in what we wanted for a new vehicle. Putting it all together we landed on the Bronco!! We love it and are very happy. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

They were able to order in the vehicle I wanted in reasonable time during a shortage of new vehicles. They were friendly and helpful through the entire shopping and buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

from sale to service we have received top notch service from the entire team. I would buy again from them. service department has always gone above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Had a slow leak that the tire place believed was a "bead leak" due to issue with wheel finish. Spradley Barr found the tiny nail sticking through and fixed the flat, no charge. Is not the 1st time they (the Cheyenne dealership) have gone above and beyond to give good service or sort out an issue fairly. I don't make time to do reviews very often (unless they are bad ones, haha!)--but did feel compelled this time to give them some encouraging words and let them know that they are appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

John was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions about the car, Avalon, that we were purchasing. He responded promptly to all requests and ensured our satisfaction. The two drawbacks was that we had to return to complete the financing paperwork as the had only one finance representative available. Joe Baker, finance, made the process easy and smooth. The second drawback was the car was dirty when we took ownership. Even though it went through the wash bay the exterior was not clean. John , our sales representative, was cleaning windows as we were getting ready to leave. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

friendly and to the point

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Polite, not high ptessure and knowledgeable. Very nice people. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

When purchasing my car they were great, however the service department could use some work. We had an appointment for an oil change and still had to wait 2 hours. People the arrived after us left before us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Very please with my service. Only place I will have my car served

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Just purchased a used 2012 Ford F-150 and couldn’t be more pleased. The entire team took care of me from start to finish, answered all my questions and got me out the door at a price I couldn’t beat! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Went in to have our 4 runner serviced, looked around and purchased on a spare commuter car that is very nice for a good price too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Carl Blackbird was extremely courteous and attentive to all of our needs and wants. Kevin Harris remains the BEST as we have dealt with him on other occasions

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Spradley Barr Motors cares for their customers and strives to make the purchase a good ride to last. I recommend stopping by and see the variety they have to offer. The salesperson will find the vehicle to meet your needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Salesman, Oliver, very nice. Became much nicer once they decided they could convince me to trade that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Very knowledgeable salesman. Everyone was very helpful and made it easy to purchase a vehicle. Our Rav4 was cleaned and filled with gas before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

John kept track of what we wanted and took care of our needs without being a pushy car salesman, he’s a real pro! Joe Baker was also helpful,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Ordered a set of new tires and had them installed. Friendly professional staff and quality work. I might note I have been a customer of this dealership since 1996. I downgraded facilities only because a new facility is under construction and the service department for my vehicle is in a temporary location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Thanks again so good to see you guys

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Excellent salesman and finance manager. Very quick and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Quick lane staff are very efficient. They listen. They make sure to call you by name when you go in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Great experience. This is the 3rd transaction I have had here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Joseph Diaz was amazing to my husband and I! He is an amazing salesman and the finance team is very helpful and actually saved us money!! Joe will treat you right every time and we highly recommend him

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service! The team at Spradley Barr of Cheyenne worked to find the perfect vehicle for our family. They even went the extra mile and replaced a tire free of charge when it went flat a few hours after purchase when we ran over a nail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I got exactly the vehicle that I wanted. Oliver R worked well with me. I appreciate the no hassle sell and the attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I have had 2 recalls on my 2017 car since I bought it. Have taken it to Spradley Barr for both, they have done excellent in taking care of my car and have been super friendly both times I have been there and wait times have not been bad either.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Honesty, fair price, Dwight excellent service and very knowledgeable and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Everything was great! Got my service job done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great service- fast, friendly and inviting, won’t go anywhere else! Thank you so much for your willingness to go above and beyond. - you guys rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Joseph was great to work with. Very professional and upfront about pricing and financing options. I love the new car and recommend this dealership and Joseph if you're in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We are dedicated customers who are always treated with upmost courtesy and professionalism when visiting Spradley Barr. We enjoyed working with Robert Salazar and Cristin Sevchuk in particular.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Excellent service and very friendly. They took the time to find a vehicle to meet my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Great sales person I really enjoyed working with Ron even after the sale he checks up on me and make sure everything is good. Will come again for all my vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Michael and Kevin were awesome to work with! They made the process of buying my new 2020 Explorer ST less stressful and made sure I got what I needed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

John was the sales person that helped me. I am grateful because he listen to what I wanted/needed in a car. He also showed me a couple of different vehicles until I found the one I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2020

Great service and fast times

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Oliver was amazing!! Joseph Diaz did our test drive and was great as well. Buying a car takes a long time but they made it enjoyable. Very knowledgeable about the car and helped me make a decision. Very happy with my purchase and experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Steve and his team are the best. They are very knowledgeable and take care us us and our Highlander fantastically. I wouldn't let any one else touch our vehicle. We trust Steve and his team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Curtis Higgins helped us tremendously when our truck broke down. He was very kind and fixed our truck very quickly to get us on our way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

The sales people of Mason and Kevin did a great job of helping me after my previous car was totaled. Robin in Finance made the process the easiest I've ever had. Thanks, people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Thomas was an excellent sales person. He answered all our questions and gave us space to talk to each other. We also got a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

This was my first time buying a car and denett made my shopping experience a breeze! I fell in love with a car but after further research I came to the conclusion that the first car wasn't for me. I expressed my concerns with denett and 2 days later I got a call about another car . Needless to say I bought my first car and I'm in love !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

very happy with their service and very timely.Great Dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Bought Camry new in CO. Live in NE. I have my car serviced at Spradley Barr in Cheyenne because they demonstrate that they value my business. They always take the time to explain inspection and service to my Camry. I paid hard earned money for my brand new car and I expect whomever services it to care as much as I do. Recently a neighbor's tree fell on my hood. Enroute to Cheyenne with a friend I noticed a clicking sound in my engine. Called and they were able to get me in as soon as I could get ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Bought my Camry new in CO, live in NE and use Spradley Barr Cheyenne to service my vehicle. Neighbor's tree fell on my hood, drove to Cheyenne experienced horrible noise in the engine. Called and they were able to get me in as soon as I could get there. The Toyota shop was under construction so they accommodated me in the Hyundai service center. This was a WOW experience because they were busy, there were several people in buying cars. John Hoff took amazing care of us to get my friend and I in and out, while explaining the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

My experience at Spradley Barr with Cristin was perfect. She had been keeping an eye out for what I wanted and when she found my truck the buying and finance process was nice and smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2020

Kevin and Robert worked every hard to find the Explorer in the color we wanted with all the options we asked for plus some. I have purchased several vehicles at Spradley Barr ford in Cheyenne and have always had superior customer service from sales to service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

I have been taking my Fusion to Quick Lane since I bought it. They have always done a great job with the oil changes and other services I had them do. Keep up the great work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2020

My husband and I honestly gave up looking for new vehicles in Cheyenne long ago. We had a couple of negative experiences that brought us to that decision. We were in the market for purchasing a new vehicle, but couldn’t make a final decision on the perfect one. We decided to stop in and look at a few that we had narrowed it down to. We were approached by Oliver Robinson who proved to be a 5 star salesman. He walked us through the few vehicles we had narrowed it down to....from top to bottom and everything in between. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Very good experience. Told Robert what We wanted and how much we wanted to spend, he and Kevin worked with us and made it work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Spradley bar was very easy to work with and very helpful. John was very nice and helpful in finding my new car and giving me a very good deal on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

We went in, told Robert and Kevin what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend and they made it happen! At one point they did get a little pushy, but we explained we wanted to think about for a day and they backed off. They treated us very well, awesome people!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Excellent experience. It was a no pressure from Thomas and it might have been the fastest transaction ever. The dealership has kept in good, yet not overbearing communication. Thomas was honest throughout, if he didn’t know the exact answer (to my in the weeds questions), instead of just making something up or guessing, he took the tome to do the research and get it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I would like to give a shout out to Josh McGurn over in service. He went out of his way to help solve my truck issues. Fast friendly service by all in that department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2020

Their service Department is the best. They do a great job and are reasonably priced for their services.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2020

Fantastic customer service, they brought the car to me to test drive when I could not make it in and worked with me every step of the way. I love my Jeep and am so grateful Spradley Barr Motors had it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2020

the awesome customer service specsilly Shawn he is a total rockstar..I love love my rogue couldnt ssk for more

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Our salesman, Robert Salazar, was very informative and fun to work. We experienced wonderful customer service from him. He made sure sure we understood how to operate our new car. We would gladly recommend him to our family and friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

Great customer service. Vehicle was service right the first time and ahead of promised time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2020

Bought a new truck. We worked with Oliver. He was knowledgeable and personable. Had a good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2020

We worked with Lindsey and Kevin. The best car buying experience ever. From the minute we walked in to the moment we drove out in our new F150 everything was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

No pressure atmosphere and John was really helpful and engaging. He went the extra mile to make sure we knew how all our cars gadgets worked. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Buying process was quick and easy. This dealership seems to have a lot of military veterans working there, I can definitely respect that as a veteran myself! The F-350 I purchased is in great condition, very clean, runs smooth. Only complaint about the truck is I?ve had it for 2 days and less then 200 miles and I?m already having a warning light come up on the dash. Besides that very professional business to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2020

Robbie in the body shop is honest, personable and a true pro. Got my BMW X5 repaired perfectly and in a very timely manner. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

excellent place to buy a car from they help me with all my needs and some

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2020

Efficient oil changes and knowledgeable helpful service manager.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Wonderful and Professional as always. Great Staff. Loaner car readily available when requested. Only thing missing is Sirius Radio.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

excellent service Excellent people to deal with I will tell everyone to visit this place

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2020

Able to walk in without an appointment. They answered all my questions I had very easy. Would recommend this place!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

been buying vehicles at s\Spradleys , for a few years and been working Cristin Sevchuk 4 of the last 5 vehicles purchased there. and she does a wonderful job of getting everything done

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I purchased an Explorer in 2013 from Cristin Sevchuk and just recently bought another 2020 Explorer. I will only deal with Cristin. She is an outstanding salesperson!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Spradley Barr Express Lane got our Prius in quickly and did a good job changing the oil. They even cleaned up the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

great customer service have brought two of my vehicles in as well as having my father bring in his Ford ranger to solve issues Noone else could.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Wonderful Experience and can’t wait to use Denett for future needs! Our new Hyundai is going to take us to lots of new places!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

In at about 7:20 AM and out about 10:30 AM. Other than seeing vehicles arrive later than I and serviced prior to mine no issues.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

We have three Toyotas in the family and service experience has been exceptional. Prompt and professional, issues resolved in a timely fashion. Steve the service manager is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2020

Colby Moore just helped me purchase a Nissan Rogue. This is my second car I purchased from Spradley Barr and I will never shop any where else. The Car and Service is OUTSTANDING and the experience was above any one else! Thank you all. I am a 70+ senior that purchased my second car at Spradley Barr Motors. I will NEVER go anywhere else. My salesman was Colby Barr. I didn’t purchase a new car but bought a used Nissan Rogue. Even the finance department is top notch!!! I just had to get my oil changed and felt I had ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2020

I took my 2012 Chevy Impala in to Spradley Barr Hyundai for routine maintenance and to check a small oil leak. Darwin gave me an estimate of $1,700 to repair it, but told me he nor the service tech would recommend it as it wasn't a necessary repair. Now that is honesty. I won't go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

They always treat me nicely. Let me know that they are happy to see me. Provide extra care.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Great purchase very happy, from start to finish they were more than fair and helpful. We looked all over for a new used truck. We love our selection. We have now purchased 5 vehicles from the folks at Spradley Barr

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

The only place I will purchase a car is at spear let ford in Cheyenne. Everyone was fantastic and went out of their way to help

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2020

great service and knowledgeable service department. the service and very quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Loved our experience with the. Purchase of my new car! John Was awesome! He made us feel welcome and helped watch the kids while we finished up the deal! We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2020

The people are amazing. they take care of the customer and the car!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2020

Quick and friendly service

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

Quick lane and recall repair was superior. The dealership was right on top of everything.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

My pre-scheduled maintenance was done, including new tires. I was informed by Matt, future issues.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

The people are friendly and take good care of their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

The service department is five stars ,, Steve and Jake are professional assets for their Dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Good job in handling my needs and able to understand my situation and deliver on time. Friendly atmosphere and courteous people in sales and finance

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Excellent over all. Dave promised a new drivers side mirror and delivered. We've bought many vehicles from Spradley Barr Motors Group in Cheyenne and have never been disappointed

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2020

Their body shop did an excellent and timely job repairing our vehicle. I would highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

We had a great experience with Spradley Barr in Cheyenne! Would highly recommend anyone looking for a Toyota or Ford to check them out!! I worked with both Travis and John and They were both knowledgable and helpful. Thanks for being so easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Warranty repair. Completed on time as promised. Matt is a great service rep

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Was very knowledgeable on Discounts, Rebates and applicable Bonuses available to me. Explained all the options, functions and answered any questions I had. Deal went smooth. We are very pleased.


Leave Us A Review